365 Days of Blessings: #15 4H

4H

I was not involved in 4H when I was a kid, but some of the younglings are. Scout tolerates the meetings because Webelos Scout likes it and some months they have to walk the 7-8 blocks to the church where meetings are held. Boo is in Clover Kids, which is 4H for K-3rd graders. She absolutely loves it! They have been involved for two years now, but we haven’t shown at the fair yet. Last year only Boo and Webelos Scout were involved, and I didn’t realize that Clover Kids could show at the fair. This year if just snuck up on me and *boom* it was fair time! I am hopeful that I can help them be organized enough to have projects ready to show next year.

About silverdragonheart

I am the common-law wife to a wonderful man who has walked beside me for over ten years. We have six beautiful children, ranging in age from 20 to 3 years old. View all posts by silverdragonheart

Comments are disabled.

