Photo a Day June – recap and catch up

I remembered to take six of the first seven photos this month. Pretty good, given my track record! I also remembered to post those six to Instagram, however, I keep forgetting to post them here.

So, to recap …

1. morning

Cappuccino!

2. empty

Unused soccer fields during the tournament.

3. on my plate

Shopping for desperately needed new clothing.

4. close up

the back of Syd’s shirt

6. hat

7. drink

water with True Lemon Raspberry Lemonade added

and to catch up …

5. sign

About silverdragonheart

I am the common-law wife to a wonderful man who has walked beside me for over ten years. We have six beautiful children, ranging in age from 20 to 3 years old. View all posts by silverdragonheart

Comments are disabled.

