Motts for Tots and Vocalpoint

I am a member of several websites that provide “insider” information and samples. Vocalpoint is my favorite! Members get great coupons and samples (even coupons to share with friends!) and they aren’t innundated with insane amounts of email.

 

One of the current programs is Motts for Tots. I’m excited about this one. Our younglings love juice. B will ask (in one long string of conjoined words/syllables: “Me yuse? Bix yuse? Arwin yuse? Aanna yuse? Widdeon yuse?” (He’s currently very concerned with everyone getting whatever he is asking for.)

I will post a review when I receive the sample and/or coupons.

*Disclaimer: This was not a paid post and honest opinions were used. The opinions are solely my own and may vary from others. Thank you to Motts for Tots and Vocalpoint who will be suppling the product sample and/or coupons.

About silverdragonheart

I am the common-law wife to a wonderful man who has walked beside me for over ten years. We have six beautiful children, ranging in age from 20 to 3 years old. View all posts by silverdragonheart

Comments are disabled.

