Father’s Day Coupons

Those who know me know I’m a handmade geek to the extreme! I love anything handmade, especially if it is handmade by my children. I think any father would love one of these fantastic Father’s Day coupon books from Lettering Delights. I’m thinking about having The Scouts make them for M’duine and Opa and maybe even for Griffin. I haven’t decided exactly how we will put them together, but I was thinking about running them through the sewing machine, sans thread, to perforate and then stapling the left edge. Maybe I’ll just have The Scouts make fancy envelopes to put them in. I don’t know, I’m tired and can’t quite make my brain slow down, so I have a million different options running through my head.

I found another set of coupons that has more space on the left edge, complete with marked spaces for punching holes, but I can’t remember where I got them from! I’ll edit this post if I figure it out. That set could be sewn together and then a bit of ribbon could be threaded through the punched holes for decoration.

I would love to hear about what you are planning to make, do or get for the fathers in your life!

About silverdragonheart

I am the common-law wife to a wonderful man who has walked beside me for over ten years. We have six beautiful children, ranging in age from 20 to 3 years old. View all posts by silverdragonheart

Comments are disabled.

