Husbands

I love him, but I may have to kill him!

He has Sleep Apnea, and because of this he snores very loudly. He also dislikes wearing his CPAP, especially when, like now, he is congested. I also snore, so it’s not like I think I’m somehow easier to sleep with. In fact, I snore so loudly sometimes that I wake MYSELF up! However, we are now going on 3 or 4 nights in a row where he has been snoring worse than normal and either not wearing his mask or by giving me serious attitude when I ask him to wear it.

Anyway, I’m tired now & hopefully I’ll be able to sleep sometime soon-ish.

About silverdragonheart

I am the common-law wife to a wonderful man who has walked beside me for over ten years. We have six beautiful children, ranging in age from 20 to 3 years old. View all posts by silverdragonheart

Comments are disabled.

